SchriftstudioRegeln für den Kauf

Kaufregeln

Zahlung

Transaktionen werden über Stripe abgewickelt. Alle Kreditkarteninformationen werden direkt zwischen dem Browser und Stripe übermittelt und nicht über unsere Server. Wir verwenden Stripe-Tokens, um Transaktionen zu verfolgen und auf gespeicherte Kreditkarteninformationen zuzugreifen.

Lieferung

Wir senden Ihnen die Font(s)-Dateien zusammen mit der Dokumentation (falls vorhanden) oder dem Download-Link an die von Ihnen bei der Bestellung angegebene E-Mail-Adresse. Dies stellt die Erfüllung unserer Verpflichtung zur Lizenzerteilung dar.

In der Regel wird die Schriftartdatei am Tag der Zahlung geliefert, spätestens jedoch drei Kalendertage nach dem Zahlungsdatum.

Rückgaberecht

Wenn Sie mit Ihrem Kauf bei Type Network nicht zufrieden sind, lassen Sie es uns bitte wissen. Wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen Produkte und Kundenservice von höchster Qualität zu bieten. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail [email protected], wenn Sie irgendwelche Probleme haben, und wir werden unser Bestes tun, um die Situation zu lösen.

In our font studio’s 10-year journey, we’ve designed 1.500.000+ glyphs. Try out TypeType fonts online!

We Have a Digital Font Catalog! Looking through our typefaces has become even more convenient. PDF Catalog of TypeType Fonts

Use font subscription! The full font library of 75+ fonts will always be at hand. See more

Type foundryBuying rules

Purchase Rules

Payment

Transactions are handled using Stripe. All credit card information is communicated between the browser and Stripe directly, and not through our servers. We use Stripe tokens to keep track of transactions and access stored credit card information.

Delivery

We will send you the Font(s) files along with documentation (if any) or download link to the email address provided by you when placing the order. That is constituting the performance of our obligation to grant license.

Usually the Font’s file(s) is delivered on the day of payment, but no later than three calendar days from the date of payment.

Return policy

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase from Type Network, please let us know. We are dedicated to providing the highest quality products and customer service. Please contact us via email commercial@typetype.org if you have any problems and we will do our best to resolve the situation.