Главная О нас Практика
Практика в TypeType

Практика в TypeType

Мы приглашаем на практику талантливых, проактивных студентов-дизайнеров, желающих погрузиться в мир шрифтового дизайна и внести положительный вклад в атмосферу нашей студии шрифтового дизайна. Во время практики вы будете полноценным членом одной из наших кросс-дисциплинарных команд.

Практика
Требования

Требования

Мы хотим поддержать студентов-дизайнеров и предложить стажировку в профессиональных условиях. Кроме того, мы считаем, что выпускники заслуживают достойной оплаты в дизайн-индустрии. Мы предоставляем рабочее место в нашем офисе и возможности для обучения в процессе практики.

Как попасть к нам

Как попасть к нам

Отправьте нам ваше портфолио ссылкой на сайт (предпочтительнее) или приложите к письму в PDF-формате, максимум 6 MB. Стажировка в нашей студии шрифтового дизайна обычно длится 1–2 месяца. Мы организуем два основных периода стажировок в год с началом в августе/сентябре и феврале/марте.

Связаться с нами Если у вас есть вопросы, свяжитесь с нами

Practice in TypeType

We offer internships for talented design students who want to experience our design world and who strengthen our design studio with a positive, pro-active working attitude. During your internship period, you will be an integral member of one of our multi-disciplinary teams.

Practice

Requiments

We want to support design students by offering internships in a professional environment. Moreover, we think graduates deserve a paid-to-level job in the design industry. We provide a personal work place in our office and education help during the internship process.

How to get to us

Send your portfolio preferably as a link to your website, or attached to your e-mail in PDF format, max 6 MB. An internship at our design studio generally takes 1-2 months. We have two main internship periods per year; starting around August/September and February/March.

Contact Contact us if you have any questions

Friends, our website uses cookies. This allows us to improve your experience with our site; in addition, we share this information with our marketing partners. If you continue using our site it will mean that you agree with this. All details can be found in our Cookie only, User agreementy, Privacy policy.